Sanwo Olu Appoints More Permanent Secretaries

The Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu has appointed nine new Permanent Secretaries for the state civil service.

A circular issued by the Head of Service, Hakeem Muri-Okunola said their appointment was in furtherance of the present administration’s resolve to continually strengthen the State Public Service towards achieving excellence in the quality of service delivery in the state.

The circular said newly appointed senior officers deployment would be made known in due course. The appointments take effect from Monday, 19th of August, 2019

The new Permanent Secretaries are Sanyaolu Kikelomo Morenike, Sodeinde Olalekan Nurudeen, Shitta-Bey Titilayo Khadijat, Musa Mooruf Olawale, Durosimi-Etti Olorunkemi, Kalesanwo Olayemi Yewande, Agoro Moruf Olawale, Odeneye Belinda and Olawale Mesewaku Babatunde.

Follow Us on Social Media

Related posts

Select Language
error: Content is protected !!
WhatsApp WhatsApp us