Tag Archives: IREWOLE

Ademola Adeleke Photo

Adeleke Wins Osun West Senate Seat

Adeleke Wins Osun West Senate Seat

Ademola Adeleke of the Peoples Democratic Party has been officially declared the winner of the Osun West Senatorial bye-election. The chief returning officer Professor Olaide Lawal of Oye Ekiti University said Adeleke PDP polled 97,480 votes, while Mudashiru Hussain of the All Progressives Congress polled 66,116 votes. The official result showed the PDP candidate winning

error: Content is protected !!