Five PDP House Members Defect to APC

Five members of the Federal House of Representatives who got into the House on the platform of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP have announced their defection to the All Progressives Congress, APC.

The House members include Ishaka Mohammed, a representative from Ibi/Wukari constituency, Taraba who is the House majority whip, Ibrahim El-sudi from Gashaka/Kurmi/Sardauna constituency, Taraba State and Adams Jagaba from Kachiya/Kagarko constituency, Kaduna.

The other two are Hembe Herman from Konshisha/Vandekiya constituency, Benue State and Ahmed Aisha representing Yola north/Yola south and Girei constituency, Adamawa.

Follow Us on Social Media

Related posts

error: Content is protected !!
WhatsApp WhatsApp us